Romans 10:9 If you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Chiropractic Care Reviews

Please share your experience regarding your improvements and overall better health.

 

I was suffering from constant neck pain and headaches.

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

September 10, 2019
A couple months ago I was suffering from constant neck pain and headaches on a daily basis. I turned to lidocaine creams and ibuprofen to help manage the pain. I met Dr. Moncado and he had answers for me. After Xrays and a consultation we found that there was no curve to my neck. I was shocked at the difference of how my neck looked compared to how it should look. I thought how could there be that much of a difference. I have never been in a situation where there was direct trauma to my neck. I’ve been working an office job for 5 years. It was years and years of little bad habits that i didn’t even think about. He sat with me and explain how/why this was causing symptoms and pain I was experiencing. We started the correction process and almost immediately I could start to feel a difference.
I immediately started to feel relief and stopped the need to take pain medication all together. He gave me tips from how my work monitor should be placed, what pillows to use when I sleep to where to place a pillow when flying. We still have some way to go but I can honestly say that I feel a difference and continue to see results. I am so grateful I no longer have to live in constant ache.
THANK YOU DR. MONCADO!

Arely Mejia

Great results

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

October 15, 2019
My heel hurt so bad I could hardly walk. Dr. Moncado was recommended to me as he specializes in feet. Even after the first treatment my foot felt better. Now, I am pain free and am so grateful.

Janet C

I feel so much better!

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

January 14, 2020
Dr. Pete does an amazing job, very accurate and professional! The whole staff is incredibly kind and caring.
I swim several times a week and my shoulders and neck used to ache and pop painfully ally the time. Now I swim far more comfortably, and my movements in general feel smoother! I don’t even think about my neck and shoulder pain anymore.

Polly Fitton

The best chiropractor in escondido

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

January 15, 2020
I had terrible neck pain and I found Dr. Peter Moncado and he is a miracle worker thank you!

Brian DeCarlo

Dr. Pete’s chiropractic techniques have given my daughter and I immediate relief

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

January 17, 2020
With just 2 visits, Dr. Pete’s chiropractic techniques have given my daughter and I immediate relief from chronic back and neck pain that I have had for 10 years. Dr. Pete provides adjustments that are comfortable and not harsh (like twisting and cracking) to your body like other chiropractors that I have been to. I am telling all of my family and friends about the wonderful results I am getting from the adjustments by Dr. Peter Moncado.

LORI GIEBEL

Finally Found the Right Chiropractor

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

Finally Found the Right Chiropractor
March 18, 2020
Dr. Pete is unlike any other chiropractor I’ve known in my 30+ years of pain management treatments. What makes him unique is that his goal is to cure my pain, not just manage it. He has a specific plan for each of my trouble areas. With frequent and precise adjustments over time, real change is finally happening for me.
My neck is gradually regaining its correct curve that I lost in a childhood accident. My lower spine sensitivity from that same accident is lessening, and most surprising of all, my feet are beginning to function properly. This chiropractor’s knowledge of the foot bones is really impressive.
Dr. Pete knows a variety of treatments, and uses specific ones for each situation. He isn’t locked into one type of chiropractic or another. He is proficient in many techniques, which is great for me because I have many different problems, and I really only want one chiropractor.Show less
Bonnie McDonell

Bonnie McDonell

I have found my chiropractor for life!

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

January 17, 2020
I have found my chiropractor for life! The office is always so clean, friendly, and easy to schedule with. Dr. Moncado is a great chiropractor who takes the necessary time with me, no quick 30 second adjustment here. I appreciate that he practices what he preaches and is a very fit, healthy guy. Google Reviewer

POWAY DAD